Winter Trios 2019/2020 Qualifiers

Group 1

Team Rocket (RNIB Preston)

Beacon Merlins (Wolverhampton)

Cleethorpes United (Cleethorpes)

The Cunard (Liverpool)

Group 2

The Liver (Liverpool)

Pier Bowlers 2 (Skegness)

Strike In Sight (Southend)

Group 3

Beacon Buzzards (Wolverhampton)

Sunderland Spinners 3 (Sunderland)

Beacon Hawks (Wolverhampton)

Southern Strikers (Portsmouth)

Group 4

Lanarkshire Lassies (Airdrie)

Stockport Bombers (Stockport)

Beacon Owls (Wolverhampton)

Lanarkshire Lassies were unable to attend therefore

Cheeky Blinders (Basingstoke) were promoted.